MANUFACTURE OF PIPE FITTINGS, POWER AND INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT

HISTORY

"SouzEnergo" Concern is a diversified company that specialized in manufacture and supply of pipe fittings, power, industrial, technological, energy-saving equipment and recycling of secondary resources. Our enterprises supply products for thermal and nuclear power engineering, metallurgy, oil and gas, chemical, mining, cement industries.

Foundation of the company was preceded by creation in 1996 the Trading House "Souzproduct" specialized in on sale and supply of pipe fittings. Steadily growing sales contributed to the company development and strengthening of its market position, allowed to move to a qualitatively new level of efficient management. The new strategic goal to produce and sell own products has been successfully implemented with the acquisition of industrial assets and creation of an integrated management structure.

"SouzEnergo" Concern was founded on 2002 with aim of consolidation of large industrial enterprises in Severodonetsk and Dnepr, the Valve Industry Institute and some scientific and production instrument engineering divisions.

The next step to expand and diversify our business was construction of the cullet processing plant in Novomoskovsk in 2008 and creation of the UTILITY company - a unique enterprise in its kind of activity in the CIS countries.

At the present time the production assets of "SouzEnergo" Concern are presented by "SouzEnergoMASh" enterprise, which production facilities are located in the cities of Dnepr and Severodonetsk.

Our representative offices operate in Russia and Kazakhstan, in the cities of Moscow and Astana.

Accumulated for many years experience in process equipment manufacturing, engineering, design, installation and commissioning works, turnkey facilities construction, harmonized cooperation of the management company and manufacturing plants allows us to deliver quality products and carry out high complexity tasks within the terms claimed by customers. Respect and attention to all the partners allowed us to win the confidence to our businesses.

We have a successful and fruitful experience in the supply of equipment to more than 30 countries, including Pakistan, India, Vietnam, Iran, Cuba, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Georgia, Russia. The range of the deliveries is constantly expanding.

Concern "SouzEnergo" is always ready to consolidate the efforts to solve problems in the manufacture of equipment, implementation of complex projects and construction of a high degree of complexity objects.

Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk region., Novomoskovsk, Spasskaya str., 8

+38 (056) 795-15-20

+38 (056) 795-15-22

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ТРУБОПРОВОДНОЙ АРМАТУРЫ, ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОГО И ПРОМЫШЛЕННОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

История концерна

Концерн «СоюзЭнерго» - многопрофильная компания, которая специализируется на производстве и поставках трубопроводной арматуры, энергетического, промышленного, технологического, энергосберегающего оборудования и переработке вторичных ресурсов.  Наши предприятия поставляют продукцию для тепловой и атомной энергетики, металлургической, нефтегазовой, химической, горнодобывающей, цементной промышленности.


Появлению компании предшествовало создание в 1996 г. Торгового Дома «Союзпродукт»,  деятельность которого была сосредоточена на продажах и поставках трубопроводной арматуры. Постоянно растущие объемы продаж способствовали развитию деятельности предприятия и укреплению позиций на рынке, что позволило перейти на качественно новый уровень менеджмента и эффективного управления бизнесом. Новая стратегическая задача – производить и продавать  собственную продукцию – была успешно реализована с приобретением промышленных активов и созданием интегрированной структуры управления.

Концерн «СоюзЭнерго» был основан в 2002 г. и объединил в себе крупные промышленные предприятия в Северодонецке и Днепре, конструкторско-технологический институт арматуростроения, научно-производственные подразделения по приборостроению.

Следующим шагом расширения и диверсификации бизнеса стало строительство в 2008 году завода по переработке стеклобоя в г. Новомосковске и создание компании Утилита - уникальной в своем роде деятельности на территории СНГ.

В настоящий момент производственные активы Концерна «СоюзЭнерго» представлены  предприятием «СОЮЗЭНЕРГОМАШ», мощности которого расположены в городах Днепр и Северодонецк.

Наши официальные представительства работают в России и Казахстане, в городах Москва и Астана.

Накопленный многолетний опыт производства оборудования, инжиниринга, проектных, монтажных и пуско-наладочных работ, строительства объектов под «ключ», скоординированная работа управляющей компании и производственных предприятий позволяют нам поставлять качественную продукцию и производить работы высокой сложности в заявленные заказчиками сроки. Уважение и внимательное отношение ко всем партнерам позволили завоевать доверие к нашим предприятиям.

Мы имеем успешный и плодотворный опыт поставок оборудования в более чем 30 стран мира, в том числе в Пакистан, Индию, Вьетнам, Иран, Кубу, Японию, Беларусь, Казахстан, Молдавию, Грузию, Россию. География поставок постоянно расширяется.

Концерн «СоюзЭнерго» всегда готов консолидировать свои усилия для решения задач в  изготовлении оборудования, реализации комплексных проектов и строительстве объектов высокой степени сложности.

Украина, Днепропетровская обл., г. Новомосковск, ул. Спасская, 8

+38 (056) 795-15-20

+38 (056) 795-15-22