MANUFACTURE OF PIPE FITTINGS, POWER AND INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT

UTILITY

The UTILITY company is a glass processing business of the «SouzEnergo» Concern, is implementing a comprehensive approach in cullet processing including collection, further processing and sale of the clean cullet directly to glassworks.

Our mission is to achieve a synergy of the environmental benefit and economic viability.

UTILITY was the first and only company in Ukraine and the CIS, which has introduced a European technology for the processing and cleaning of recycled glass, and in December 2008 put into operation the first in the CIS and the only Ukrainian cullet cleaning plant. Our products meet the requirements of leading European and global glass manufacturers. European production equipment, innovative technical solutions and the use of the most modern optical separators allows us to prepare the cullet ready for direct use in the glass furnaces batching.

Our strategy, which we are strictly following aimed at meeting the needs of its partners, is "waste as a source of raw materials for an assured future".

An extensive experience has been accumulated in glass cullet collecting and processing. The UTILITY subdivisions cooperate with large and small local cullet collectors all over Ukraine. We are interested in each vendor, regardless of the glass volume: would it be less than a ton or a number of wagons. We extract and process secondary raw materials for further recycling in the production.

The glass recycling process at the UTILITY factory is a completely closed technological cycle excluding waste formation. The process is based on the "dry cleaning" procedure, which eliminates the use and pollution of water. The technology does not require natural gas, what is a guarantee of CO2 emission reduction .

Our company is a full member of the following two Glass Industry Federations: FERVER (European Federation of Glass Recyclers, Brussels, Belgium) and Glass Industry Business Association "Glass of Ukraine" (Kiev, Ukraine)

Detailed information is available on the web at www.stekloboy.com

 

Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk region., Novomoskovsk, Spasskaya str., 8

+38 (056) 795-15-20

+38 (056) 795-15-22

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ТРУБОПРОВОДНОЙ АРМАТУРЫ, ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОГО И ПРОМЫШЛЕННОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

Утилита

Компания «Утилита» - стекольное направление бизнеса Концерна «СоюзЭнерго», реализует комплексный подход в работе со стеклобоем: сбор, его дальнейшую переработку и продажу очищенного стеклобоя непосредственно на стекольные заводы.

Наша миссия – достижение синергии экологической пользы и экономической рентабельности.

«Утилита» - первая и единственная компания на территории Украины и СНГ, которая внедрила европейские технологии по переработке и очистки вторичного стекла, и в декабре 2008 года ввела в эксплуатацию первый в СНГ и единственный в Украине завод по очистке стеклобоя. Наша продукция соответствует требованиям ведущих европейских и мировых производителей стекла. Оборудование европейского производства, инновационные технические решения и использование самых современных оптических сепараторов позволяет производить стеклобой, готовый к использованию в шихте стекловарной печи.

Мы руководствуемся принципом «Отходы как источник сырьевых материалов – гарантия  будущего» и неуклонно следуем выбранной стратегии развития, направленной на максимальное удовлетворение потребностей своих партнеров.

Накоплен большой опыт в сборе и очистке стеклобоя. Подразделения Утилиты обеспечивают работу с  крупными и мелкими локальными сборщиками стеклобоя по всей Украине. Нам интересен каждый поставщик, независимо от объемов. Мы работаем как с вагонными партиями, так и партиями до 1 тонны. Мы извлекаем и перерабатываем вторичные сырьевые материалы для повторного распределения в производственном цикле.

Процесс переработки стекла на заводе ООО «Утилита» – полностью замкнутый цикл, в результате которого не происходит образования побочных отходов. Технологическая схема построена по принципу «сухой очистки», что исключает использование и загрязнение воды. Технология не требует природного газа – что является гарантией уменьшения выбросов СО2.

Наша компания является полноценным членом двух Федераций стекольной промышленности: FERVER (Европейская Федерация переработчиков стекла, г. Брюссель, Бельгия) и АПСП «Стекло Украины» (г. Киев, Украина)

Полная информация представлена на сайте www.stekloboy.com

 

Украина, Днепропетровская обл., г. Новомосковск, ул. Спасская, 8

+38 (056) 795-15-20

+38 (056) 795-15-22